BerriChorus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nanodo's *Real* Intro~

+3
RumineTt
shannaroooooo
Nanodo
7 posters

Go down

Nanodo's *Real* Intro~ Empty Nanodo's *Real* Intro~

Post  Nanodo Sat Dec 03, 2011 2:09 am

Okay... hi! :) this is probably going to be kinda long, because I wrote this out already but my internet crashed before I could send it D:< So, I hope I don't bore you too much :')\
My name is Natalie, but on Youtube most people know me as Nanodo. I don't care which you call me, just whatever is easier :)
I have only been doing covers on YT for... 2 months? So, I am very new at this! I am so fortunate to have been accepted into such a great chorus despite my noobishness, so thank you all for that :)
To do with Japanese stuff, I love, love, love anime XD Yep, otaku status baaabbyyyy =3=; ) ~♪ I like a lot of anime, but my interests lie mostly in the action, horror, adventure type shows. My favorite so far is definitely D. Gray-man. It's just... I just love it... so I apologize for any future fangirl attacks. I also really like Fullmetal Alchemist, Kuroshitsuji, Higurashi no Naku Koro ni, Bleach... Well, I like a lot :') Um... Oh and I can't draw. Like, I just do not have artistic ability heh...
Um... I am 15 and live in the US~ I Irish dance (Yes, as in Michael Flately/Lord of the Dance) competitively and have done so for about eight years... and I like to read and write and stuff... I also write Fanfics ^^
http:// www.fanfiction.net/u/2256157/

Oh, and I am practically nocturnal, like no exaggeration. When I don't have school, I revert back to a sleep schedule of a 9 am bedtime within a matter of days. Sooo, if you ever skype me, don't think that just because it say it is 3:26 am in GMT -8 that I won't answer XD
Oh and last but not least I love food. So, so much //shot//

Um, I think that is it :) Sorry for the mini novel o' Nanodo, I just have a lot of... feelings...